fbpx Correos CSPNC 2024 – Colegio San Pedro Nolasco Concepcion

Correos CSPNC 2024


DocenteFunciónCorreo Electrónico
2Ana María Henríquez VeraEducadoraahenriquez@cspnc.cl
3Andrea Campos LeivaProfesora de Básicaacampos@cspnc.cl
4Carolina Torres PalominoProfesora de Básicactorres@cspnc.cl
5Catalina Morales ProvosteProfesora de Ingléscmorales@cspnc.cl
6Claudio Martinez BernalesProfesor de Matemáticascmartinez@cspnc.cl
7Dante Soto PérezProfesor Ed. Físicadsoto@cspnc.cl
8Fabiola Valenzuela VillarProfesora de Cienciasfvalenzuela@cspnc.cl
9Faride Cofré FarránProfesora de Lenguajefcofre@cspnc.cl
10Ilse Irribarra RivasProfesora de Matemáticasiirribarra@cspnc.cl
11Jaime Ramos EbnerProfesor de Lenguajejramos@cspnc.cl
12Jennifer Fernández MarcosEducadorajfernandez@cspnc.cl
13Ivan Molina GarcíaProfesor Ed. Físicaimolina@cspnc.cl
14Joselyn Gutierrez HerreraProfesora de Inglésjgutierrez@cspnc.cl
15Karina Pamela Salgado ReyesProfesora de Matemáticasksalgado@cspnc.cl
16Loreto Ramirez YubiniProfesora de Quimicalramirez@cspnc.cl
17María Paz Toledo MonjeProfesora Ed. Físicamptoledo@cspnc.cl
18Mauricio San Martin AvilesProfesor de Físicamsanmartin@cspnc.cl
19Náyade Ochoa RoldánProfesora de Artes Visualesnochoa@cspnc.cl
20Paula Martínez AguileraProfesora de Tecnologíapmartinez@cspnc.cl
21Paulina Melipil MelladoProfesora de Cienciaspmelipil@cspnc.cl
22Pía Francisca Ainardi LagosProfesora de Religiónpainardi@cspnc.cl
23Rodrigo Leal San MartinProfesor de Filosofíarleal@cspnc.cl
24Sandra  Cortés AlarcónProfesora de Básicascortes@cspnc.cl
26Simón Morgado GarridoProfesor de Músicasmorgado@cspnc.cl
27Soledad González BravoProfesora de Historiasgonzalez@cspnc.cl
28Catalina Aguilera QuintanaProfesora de Básicacaguilera@cspnc.cl
29Priscilla Vásquez AvilezProfesora de Historiapvasquez@cspnc.cl
29Bastian Monsalvez MolinaProfesor de Historiabmonsalvez@cspnc.cl
30Daniela Arroyo NavarreteProfesora de Inglésdarroyo@cspnc.cl
NombreCargoCorreo Electrónico
1Eduardo Becerra ContrerasRectorrectoria@cspnc.cl
2Padre Carlos Muñoz Vicerrectorcmunoz@cspnc.cl
3Isabel Campos NavarroSecretaria Rectoríasecretaria@cspnc.cl
4Evelyn Vargas MartinezDirectora área académicadireccionacademica@cspnc.cl
5Claudia Díaz OyarzúnDirección Espiritualidad Mercedariadireccionespiritualidad@cspnc.cl
7Macarena SantanderCoordinadora de ciclo (7mo a 4to medio)msantander@cspnc.cl
8Javiera SantanderCoordinadora de ciclo (pre kinder a 6to básico)jsantander@cspnc.cl
9Gladys FuentealbaAdministraciónadministracion@cspnc.cl
10Lorena Cereceda VeraContabilidadcontabilidad@cspnc.cl
11Marisol Díaz OyarzúnComunicacionescomunicaciones@cspnc.cl
12Pedro JaraRecaudacionrecaudacion@cspnc.cl
13Francisco FuentesInformáticocomputacion@cspnc.cl
15Ema Espinoza RamirezParadocenteparadocente1erpiso@cspnc.cl
16Marisel Riquelme VillarroelParadocenteparadocente2dopiso@cspnc.cl
17Nathalie Cifuentes SotoParadocenteparadocente3erpiso@cspnc.cl
18Javier Figueroa SotoParadocenteparadocente4topiso@cspnc.cl
19Sonia Arancibia LealAsistente de aulasarancibia@cspnc.cl
20Marcela Oviedo MuñozAsistente de aulamoviedo@cspnc.cl
21Carolina Gutiérrez ValdesAdmisiónadmision@cspnc.cl
22Fabiola Leopold  MoraPsicopedagogapsicopedagoga@cspnc.cl
23Eliana Puentes AlvialPsicologapsicologa@cspnc.cl
24Amapola Espinoza VillegasProfesora diferencialaespinoza@cspnc.cl
24Romina Chávez SepúlvedaProfesora diferencialrchavez@cspnc.cl
25Soledad González BravoBibliotecariabiblioteca@cspnc.cl
26Gonzalo Vásquez UmañaTécnico en enfermeriaenfermeria@cspnc.cl


Admisión 2024
Infórmate aquí
Admisión 2024